Good day good people,

1. Happening today, Tuesday July 16th:  panel discussions, free to listen, hosted by Jon Ramer:

9 AM Pacific, 11 AM Eastern, 4 PM GMT: The Compassion Games, Survival of the Kindest
11 AM Pacific, 2 PM Eastern, 9 PM GMT: Compassion in Business and Government
1 PM Pacific, 4 PM Eastern, 1 AM on the 17th GMT: The Compassion movement

More details and registration here:

https://shiftnetwork.infusionsoft.com/go/sop2013JG/coherenc/

2. Saturday July 20th, a free global teleseminar, with Ervin Laszlo, Ken Wilber, Barbara Marx Hubbard, Riane Eisler, and Duane:  The Next Scientific (R)evolution:  The Emergence of the Akashic Paradigm with Consciousness at the Core  

You’ll gain powerful insights from these scientists, philosophers and futurists who are each uniquely attuned to the pulse of this historic shift.

Learn more and get free access here:  https://shiftnetwork.infusionsoft.com/go/scirevcallJG/coherenc/

3. Men and Women of Maze Sacred Journey in Europe and the US Midwest: July and August 2013. For details and dates please visit:

http://www.mayancross.com/events

4. Sacred Journey to Machu Picchu, Peru Bolivia, tour through the Andes October 3rd, through October 17th, 2013. A few seats are still available. Please see photo gallery and adventure itinerary here:

http://www.sacredadventures.net/#!peru-bolivia/c1zia

5. Geo-Engineering. If you are not familiar with Geo Engineering/Chemtrails please watch this and pass it on!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a2x6TEeknfo&feature=player_embedded

6. Morning Song. Our most recent blog post, Morning Song:  http://wp.me/p2mV5J-3R , was submitted by Joel Baechle, a member of the Common Passion Community.  If you have something you would like to share with the Common Passion community, please send your submission to Rachel rachel@commonpassion.org.

Have a great day!

Joseph R Giove and the Common passion Team

http://www.CommonPassion.org

Advertisements